Director (Development) (On career break until July 2018)
Dessie Donnelly
 
Director (Policy)
Nicola Browne, email: nicola@pprproject.org
 
Assistant Director
Avril Dennison, email: avril@pprproject.org
 
Administrator
Fiona Joyce, email: fiona@pprproject.org
 
Development Worker 
Kasia Garbal, email: kasia@pprproject.org 
 
Development Worker
Stephanie Green, email: stephanie@pprproject.org
 
Development Worker
Sean Brady, email: sean@pprproject.org
 
Development Worker (Mon - Wed AM)
Policy Officer (Wed PM- Thurs)
Sara Boyce, email: sara@pprproject.org
 
Policy Officer
Paige Jennings, email: paige@pprproject.org
 
Project Organiser (Simon Project)
Marissa McMahon, email: marissa@pprproject.org
 
Sessional Worker
Elfie Seymour, email: elfie@pprproject.org