Director (Development)
Dessie Donnelly, dessie@pprproject.org
 
Assistant Director - Operations
Avril Dennison, email: avril@pprproject.org
 
Assistant Director - Programmes
Sean Brady, email: sean@pprproject.org
 
Administrator
Padraig McIlkenny, padraig@pprproject.org
 
Development Worker 
Aylisha Hogan, email: aylisha@pprproject.org 
 
Development Worker
Stephanie Green, email: stephanie@pprproject.org
 
Development Worker
Elfie Seymour, email: elfie@pprproject.org
 
Development Worker (Mon - Wed AM)
Policy Officer (Wed PM- Thurs)
Sara Boyce, email: sara@pprproject.org
 
Policy Officer
Paige Jennings, email: paige@pprproject.org
 
Project Organiser (Participation Project)
Marissa McMahon, email: marissa@pprproject.org