Director - Development
Dessie Donnelly, email: dessie@pprproject.org
 
Assistant Director - Operations
Avril Dennison, email: avril@pprproject.org
 
Assistant Director - Programmes
Sean Brady, email: sean@pprproject.org
 
Administrator
Padraig McIlkenny, email: padraig@pprproject.org
 
Organiser - Housing4All
Aylisha Hogan, email: aylisha@pprproject.org
 
Organiser - Build Homes Now & Bertha Fellow 2019/20
Elfie Seymour, email: elfie@pprproject.org
 
Organiser - Mental Health Rights
Sara Boyce, email: sara@pprproject.org
 
Organiser - Homelessness Participation Project
Marissa McMahon, email: marissa@pprproject.org
 
Organiser - Housing Coalitions 
Pauline O'Flynn , email: pauline@pprproject.org
 
End Destitution Coordinator
Sipho Sibanda, email: sipho@pprproject.org
 
Policy Officer
Paige Jennings, email: paige@pprproject.org
 
Policy Officer
Harriet Long, email: harriet@pprproject.org
 
Communications Coordinator
Niall Bakewell, email: niall@pprproject.org